Arclight
(eAudiobook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Greenwillow Books, 2013.
ISBN
9780062272836
Status
Available Online
Description
Loading Description...
Also in this Series
Checking series information...
More Like This
Loading more titles like this title...
Other Editions and Formats
More Details
Physical Description
10h 15m 28s
Format
eAudiobook
Language
English
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Josin L. McQuein., Josin L. McQuein|AUTHOR., & Tara Sands|READER. (2013). Arclight. Greenwillow Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Josin L. McQuein, Josin L. McQuein|AUTHOR and Tara Sands|READER. 2013. Arclight. Greenwillow Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Josin L. McQuein, Josin L. McQuein|AUTHOR and Tara Sands|READER, Arclight. Greenwillow Books, 2013.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Josin L. McQuein, Josin L. McQuein|AUTHOR, and Tara Sands|READER. Arclight. Greenwillow Books, 2013.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID4c273fa9-b119-eb3e-929d-7144c03406ff
Full titlearclight
Authormcquein josin l
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2021-06-21 04:43:53AM
Last Indexed2021-06-21 08:43:14AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcesyndetics
First LoadedOct 24, 2020
Last UsedJun 12, 2021

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2013
    [artist] => Josin L. McQuein
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/hpc_9780062272836_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 11632315
    [isbn] => 9780062272836
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Arclight
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [duration] => 10h 15m 28s
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Josin L. McQuein
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Tara Sands
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Teen
        )

    [price] => 2.99
    [id] => 11632315
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => AUDIOBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => A harrowing sci-fi thriller about a teen who's survived horrors but lost her memory, for fans of Veronica Roth, Stephen King, and Justin Cronin. Arclight is a bold and astonishing debut about identity, unnerving connections, tortured romance, and the courage we find when we face our worst nightmares. The Arclight is the last refuge in a post-apocalyptic world consumed by terrifying monsters called the Fade. No one crosses the wall of light that keeps the last human survivors safe. There's nothing else left and nowhere to go. Or so they thought, until Marina, a lone teenage girl, stumbles out of the Dark. Marina doesn't remember who she is, where she came from, or how she survived. And the Fade want her back. When one of them infiltrates the compound and recognizes Marina, she begins to unlock secrets she didn't even know she had. Marina knows she's an outsider in the Arclight, but she'll do anything to protect those who saved her. Whether they want her help or not.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/11632315
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Arclight
    [publisher] => Greenwillow Books
)
1