Arclight
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
HarperCollins Publishers, 2013.
ISBN
9780062130167
Status
Available Online
Description
Loading Description...
Also in this Series
Checking series information...
More Like This
Loading more titles like this title...
Other Editions and Formats
More Details
Format
eBook
Language
English
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Josin L. McQuein., & Josin L. McQuein|AUTHOR. (2013). Arclight. HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Josin L. McQuein and Josin L. McQuein|AUTHOR. 2013. Arclight. HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Josin L. McQuein and Josin L. McQuein|AUTHOR, Arclight. HarperCollins Publishers, 2013.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Josin L. McQuein, and Josin L. McQuein|AUTHOR. Arclight. HarperCollins Publishers, 2013. Web.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID4c273fa9-b119-eb3e-929d-7144c03406ff
Full titlearclight
Authormcquein josin l
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2021-06-21 04:43:53AM
Last Indexed2021-06-21 08:43:14AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcesyndetics
First LoadedOct 24, 2020
Last UsedJun 12, 2021

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2013
    [artist] => Josin L. McQuein
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/hpc_9780062130167_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 11915534
    [isbn] => 9780062130167
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Arclight
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 432
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Josin L. McQuein
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Action & Adventure
            [1] => Horror
            [2] => Science Fiction
            [3] => Young Adult Fiction
        )

    [price] => 1.79
    [id] => 11915534
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => A harrowing sci-fi thriller that #1 New York Times bestselling author Pittacus Lore proclaimed "Powerful and gripping." This bold and astonishing novel about identity, unnerving connections, tortured romance, and facing our worst nightmares is made for fans of Veronica Roth, Stephen King, and Justin Cronin. The Arclight is the last refuge in a post-apocalyptic world consumed by terrifying creatures called the Fade. No one crosses the wall of light that keeps the last human survivors safe. There's nothing else left and nowhere to go. Or so they thought, until Marina, a lone teenage girl, stumbles out of the Dark. Marina doesn't remember who she is, where she came from, or how she survived. And the Fade want her back. When one of them infiltrates the compound and recognizes Marina, she begins to unlock secrets she didn't even know she had. Marina knows she's an outsider, but she'll do anything to protect those who saved her. Whether they want her help or not.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/11915534
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Arclight
    [publisher] => HarperCollins Publishers
)
1