Staring at the Light
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
HarperCollins Publishers, 2014.
ISBN
9780062301468
Status
Available Online
Description
Loading Description...
Also in this Series
Checking series information...
More Like This
Loading more titles like this title...
Other Editions and Formats
More Details
Format
eBook
Language
English
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Frances Fyfield., & Frances Fyfield|AUTHOR. (2014). Staring at the Light. HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Frances Fyfield and Frances Fyfield|AUTHOR. 2014. Staring At the Light. HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Frances Fyfield and Frances Fyfield|AUTHOR, Staring At the Light. HarperCollins Publishers, 2014.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Frances Fyfield, and Frances Fyfield|AUTHOR. Staring At the Light. HarperCollins Publishers, 2014. Web.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID5d95ee13-7db5-e84f-2d40-15ca47f9ed46
Full titlestaring at the light
Authorfyfield frances
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2021-05-16 20:58:14PM
Last Indexed2021-06-20 00:43:15AM

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2014
    [artist] => Frances Fyfield
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/hpc_9780062301468_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 12137439
    [isbn] => 9780062301468
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Staring at the Light
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 416
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Frances Fyfield
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Crime
            [1] => Fiction
            [2] => Thrillers
        )

    [price] => 1.14
    [id] => 12137439
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Someone has stolen the only person John Smith ever loved-his twin brother, Cannon. Johnny will stop at nothing to get him back, but Cannon doesn't feel the same way anymore. He's married now, and he loves his wife. In a desperate effort to avoid Johnny's destructive brotherly affections, Cannon enlists the aid of Sarah Fortune, a lawyer who has turned helping the needy and eccentric into something of an art form. Sarah hides Cannon's wife for him, but she cannot quite trust Cannon's judgment. Is Johnny truly intent on inflicting unendurable pain on the woman who has hijacked his brother's affections? Sarah doesn't really believe in evil, and it is this lack of faith that makes her shockingly vulnerable …Fans of Ruth Rendell and Julia Spencer-Fleming will love this atmospheric psychological thriller.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12137439
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Sarah Fortune
    [publisher] => HarperCollins Publishers
)
1