Afraid of the Dark
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
HarperCollins Publishers, 2011.
ISBN
9780062078605
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Format
eBook
Language
English

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

James Grippando., & James Grippando|AUTHOR. (2011). Afraid of the Dark . HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

James Grippando and James Grippando|AUTHOR. 2011. Afraid of the Dark. HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

James Grippando and James Grippando|AUTHOR. Afraid of the Dark HarperCollins Publishers, 2011.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

James Grippando, and James Grippando|AUTHOR. Afraid of the Dark HarperCollins Publishers, 2011.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID7142c9cf-5200-41a6-4c88-e06f618f96f1-eng
Full titleafraid of the dark
Authorgrippando james
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2022-10-02 08:25:02AM
Last Indexed2022-10-03 02:32:40AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcesyndetics
First LoadedJun 9, 2022
Last UsedOct 3, 2022

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2011
    [artist] => James Grippando
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/hpc_9780062078605_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 12457910
    [isbn] => 9780062078605
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Afraid of the Dark
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 528
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => James Grippando
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Crime
            [1] => Fiction
            [2] => Legal
            [3] => Suspense
            [4] => Thrillers
        )

    [price] => 1.79
    [id] => 12457910
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => A young girl's murder sets off a grisly cascade of crime, death, and intrigue-and sends criminal defense lawyer Jack Swyteck after a sinister group of terrorists on the verge of unleashing chaos across the globe. From New York Times bestseller James Grippando, the ninth Jack Swyteck novel, Afraid of the Dark-perfect for fans of Steve Martini, Phillip Margolin, and Jo Nesbo-is a rollercoaster thrill ride into the very heart of evil.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12457910
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Jack Swyteck
    [publisher] => HarperCollins Publishers
)
1