The waiting room
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
New York : Harper Perennial/HaperCollins, [2016].
ISBN
9780062490476, 0062490478
Status
Description
Loading Description...
Also in this Series
Checking series information...
Copies
LocationCall NumberStatus
Bridgeview Public Library - StacksFICTION KAMOn Shelf
Chicago Ridge Public Library - StacksFIC KAMOn Shelf
Downers Grove Public Library - 2nd Floor - AdultFICTION KAMINSKY, L.On Shelf
Forest Park Public Library - StacksFIC KAMINSKYOn Shelf
Oak Lawn Public Library - Adult FictionFICTION KAMINSKYOn Shelf
Show All Copies
More Like This
Loading more titles like this title...
Other Editions and Formats
More Details
Format
Book
Edition
First edition.
Physical Desc
287 pages ; 21 cm
Language
English

Notes

Description
"A multi-generational novel perfect for fans of The Tiger's Wife and A Constellation of Vital Phenomena, Leah Kaminsky's wry fiction debut unfolds over a day in the life of a young physician in contemporary Israel, who must cope with modern threats under the shadow of her parents' horrific wartime pasts"--,Provided by publisher.
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Kaminsky, L. (2016). The waiting room. First edition. New York: Harper Perennial/HaperCollins.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Kaminsky, Leah, 1959-. 2016. The Waiting Room. New York: Harper Perennial/HaperCollins.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Kaminsky, Leah, 1959-, The Waiting Room. New York: Harper Perennial/HaperCollins, 2016.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Kaminsky, Leah. The Waiting Room. First edition. New York: Harper Perennial/HaperCollins, 2016. Print.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Loading Staff View.